Restaurant & Lounge Dappers

Delicious food and drinks in Bad Kissingen!

The Restaurant & Lounge Dappers in Bad Kissingen offers a very typical taste experience for passionate connoisseurs. Of course, the focus here is once again on very special recipes and the search for the secret of a culinary feel-good experience.

Well, this much can be revealed: Our friendship with our region is also in our ingredients. Regional quality with seasonal highlights bring variety and tasty freshness to the plate. Our chef loves every single one of his dishes. His most important formula is creative finishing touches.

In order for you to experience the moment of revitalisation with all your senses, we have also designed the ambience to be suitably stylish:
As we all know, love and passion go through the stomach. And our wine cellar does the rest. Or rather, the exquisite wines in it, which we are happy to recommend to accompany your meal.

In the evening, Dappers invites you to the hotel bar: aperitif or digestif, changing cocktails of the day and a wide range of spirits. Or a cool, freshly tapped beer awaits you and your friends.

Tip: Vegan, lactose-free, gluten-free meals & drinks on request. Do you have allergies or food intolerances? We are prepared for this with delicious and varied dishes and drinks as well. Just get in touch with us.

Our opening hours: daily from 6.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m. We are happy to receive your table reservation under the telephone number: 0971 / 785480.
Dappers Restaurant & Lounge

Dappers Restaurant & Lounge

Dappers Restaurant & Lounge
Dappers Restaurant & Lounge
Dappers Restaurant & Lounge
 
 
We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Restaurant & Lounge Dappers

Gaumenfreuden und Trinkgenuss in Bad Kissingen!
Ein typisches Geschmackserlebnis für leidenschaftliche Genießer bietet das Restaurant & Lounge Dappers in Bad Kissingen. Natürlich geht es auch hier wieder um ganz besondere Rezepturen und um die Suche nach dem Geheimnis eines kulinarischen Wohlfühl-Feelings.

Soviel sei verraten: Unsere Freundschaft mit unserer Heimat steckt auch in unseren Zutaten. Regionale Qualität mit jahreszeitlich stimmigen Highlights bringen Abwechslung und schmeckbare Frische auf den Teller. Unser Küchenchef liebt jedes einzelne seiner Gerichte. Seine wichtigste Formel ist dabei die kreative Verfeinerung.

Damit Sie den Moment der Stärkung mit allen Sinnen erleben können, haben wir auch das Ambiente entsprechend stilvoll gestaltet:

Liebe und Leidenschaft gehen bekanntlich durch den Magen. Und unser Weinkeller tut sein übriges dazu. Besser gesagt die edlen Tropfen in ihm, die wir Ihnen gerne zu Ihrem Essen empfehlen.

Am Abend lädt Dappers an die Hotelbar: Aperitif oder Digestif, wechselnde Tages-Cocktails und ein breites Sortiment an Spirituosen. Oder ein kühles, frisch gezapftes Bier warten auf Sie und Ihre Freunde.

Tipp: Vegane, Laktosefreie, Glutenfreie Speisen & Getränke auf Wunsch. Haben Sie Allergien oder Nahrungsmittel-Unverträglichkeiten? Auch darauf sind wir mit leckeren und abwechslungsreichen Gerichten und Getränken vorbereitet. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 18.00 bis 22.00 Uhr.Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Tischreservierung unter der Telefonnummer: 0971 / 785480 entgegen.

Dappers Restaurant & Lounge

 
 
Warum direkt buchen
Direktbucher-Vorteile
  • Bestpreisgarantie
  • Verfügbarkeit am aktuellsten Stand
  • Sie erhalten 3 % Rückvergütung für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt
  • Zimmer Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit
  • Persönliche Beratung unter der Servicenummer: 0971 / 785480
Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.